Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/2/d150218206/htdocs/randy/new_site/shop/controllers/front/ProductController.php on line 254
LP Sun and Lightning - Rock'n'Roll Show - Randy's Rockin' Rollin' Store

LP Sun and Lightning - Rock'n'Roll Show


New product

The Sun and Lightning debut album

More details

147 Items

15,04 €

More info

On this LP you'll find 12 originals, recorded in Berlin with a whole lotta 1950s Memphis spirit.

A1 - Don't Tell Me Darling Play Button
A2 -  I Took Your Love For Granted  Play Button 
A3 - Gimme A Nickel  Play Button
A4 - Just Last Night  Play Button
A5 - Put It On My Stack, Mack  Play Button
A6 - There Goes The One  Play Button

B1 - Hush, Don't Say A Word  Play Button
B2 - Foxy Fannie  Play Button
B3 - I'm Gonna Have Things My Way  Play Button
B4 - Rock On Buddy  Play Button
B5 - It Was Just Too Late  Play Button
B6 - Rockin' The Blues  Play Button